News:

Two-Factor Authentication is now enabled. For instructions, visit the Engine Room.

Main Menu

Introduce yourself (Mk. III)

Started by proteus, December 09, 2014, 04:23:13 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Lady Coral Lesong

Hello everyone! My name is Lady Coral Lesong, but my friends can call me Coral. I am relatively new to the steampunk scene, approximately within the last year or so, and I have to learn from all of you about the background of the steampunk genre and to carry it into everyday life. I am currently creating a village inside of Minecraft that is based on steampunk and I'm thinking about expanding it into a city. That's basically me in a nutshell. :) Have a nice day everyone!
                                                                                          -Lady Coral Lesong

HMSThunderChild

Hello, I'm John. I'm a bit new to the whole steampunk thing, but generally enjoy reading it and smirking inwardly when I see examples of it in everyday pop culture....and thats about it. I'm not the best at this stuff so expect me to be a ghost for awhile until I figure out the beats and paces of this forum.
To the glory of God and to the honour of twelve thousand of the Merchant Navy and Fishing Fleets who have no grave but the sea.

Fawna W. Hartley

Hello, all! I've been lurking around this forum for awhile now, but I finally decided to join. Name of Fawna, as far as you lot are concerned. Joined up looking for projects to add some extra oomph to my outfit at the Steampunk Symposium. Nice to be here and all that.

Domnopalus

Greetings all,