News:

Two-Factor Authentication is now enabled. For instructions, visit the Engine Room.

Main Menu

Flea market Finds: Second-hand

Started by Siliconous Skumins, August 14, 2016, 04:48:27 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Banfili

josecou

Commenting here to follow the thread! Hopefully I can check out some flea markets where I am. I'm now a student in Santa Fe, NM, which is quite an old city. There's bound to be some good vintage stuff somewhere around here!

Prof Marvel

Quote from: Banfili on October 13, 2016, 01:32:31 PM
Nice haul, Prof Marvel!

Belated Thank You Bonfili -
more later....

Quote from: josecou on December 06, 2016, 06:07:44 AM
Commenting here to follow the thread! Hopefully I can check out some flea markets where I am. I'm now a student in Santa Fe, NM, which is quite an old city. There's bound to be some good vintage stuff somewhere around here!

Greetings My Dear Josecou and welcome to NM ! by all means check out
the Santa Fe Flea Market
the Habitat for Humanity Restore
and more I will look up for you.

Oh and you have the Festival of Lights along Canyon Road to look forward to!
https://www.newmexico.org/christmas-in-santa-fe
https://www.railyardsantafe.com/

your neighbor in East Mountains
prof marvel
MIGRATION to Spare Goggles under way

josecou

Thanks Prof Marvel! I'll have to check those out!
Quick question, where can I find info on the Santa Fe Flea Market? I was searching for it, and I could only find info on one called the Tesque Flea Market. Is that the one you're referring to?
Thanks again, and sorry for my delayed response!

Prof Marvel

Quote from: josecou on December 26, 2016, 07:21:52 AM
Thanks Prof Marvel! I'll have to check those out!
Quick question, where can I find info on the Santa Fe Flea Market? I was searching for it, and I could only find info on one called the Tesque Flea Market. Is that the one you're referring to?
Thanks again, and sorry for my delayed response!