News:

We're back online! If you encounter any issues using the forum, please file a report in the Engine Room.

Main Menu

The Official Pen-Pal Place

Started by vela, September 25, 2009, 10:20:31 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Mattheous

Desired:

Traditional

20+/Male or Female/British

I am 20/Male/East Coast of the US(originally from Virginia)

I have an affinity for all things British (including Doctor Who, Torchwood, and Gordon Ramsay), a rare kidney condition known as Cystinosis, am a Freemason (getting my 32 degree next month), soon to be a Knight Templar, and a member of an unaffiliated British correspondence course  on Philosophy called The Universal Order. I'm also a Philosophy Major and Librarian-in-Training. I am rather new at this Steampunk way of life...
Legi Aut Mori

Nefthys

I have a pen pal now, but I do not mind writing to more then one person! I have a lot of free time >.>
Are you thinking what I'm thinking? Good, you bring the hot oil, I'll get the gears!

Agustus Griffin

I too, would be interested in having comerades with whom to communicate texturally. I think this is a grand idea! I have all sorts of writing implements that I haven't had a chance to use since my calligraphy class ended.

Wilhelmina Frame

Hello,

I would like to correspond with someone in persona. I personally will craft my letters with a mix of fiction and reality, you will have to decide which is which.

I am female, 36, married in Atlanta, GA.
Part Time Lion Tamer
Editrix de Mode, Steampunk Chronicle
Founder, American Tea Duelling Society

The Governess

I was matched up in a previous thread, but my writing partner had to withdraw, so open to offers...

I would prefer traditional, UK or otherwise (although postage will be cheaper in the UK).