News:

For Forum status and technical updates, follow @vonCorax on Twitter X, and @vonCorax@mastodon.social on Mastodon.

Main Menu

Temporal Anomaly Hunters

Started by augur, September 14, 2011, 12:34:31 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

augur

Greetings fellow hunters. I am an agent of the Home Office, seeking factual information about the temporal anomalies that abound throughout the world, and in particular those that occur within my local vicinity.

Temporal Anomaly Hunters are tasked with locating eddies in the time-space continuum at given co-ordinates, as advised by the Home Office. We then report our finds back to the Home Office, where the scientists compile the data on their Difference Engines in the hope of isolating the cause of these earthquakes in time.

Occasionally, objects may pass through an anomaly and enter our plane of existence. When this happens it is our responsibility to deal with the object prudently and inconspicuously, so as to not alarm the general public.

The role of the Temporal Anomaly Hunters is vital to the security of our planet. This metaphysical group is a place for hunters all over the world to discuss their operations, to suggest ideas for hunting for these tears in the fabric of time-space in steampunk costume without panicing the public, and to discuss objects found and sent through anomalies. Feel free to post links to your agent profile and to your individual logs as you locate anomalies.
Post licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 New Zealand. Please quote this post with proper attribution.

Kasim Kemal

Just passing through.
Can you please tell me what the correct time is?
دولت ابد مدت

augur

Quote from: Kasim Kemal on September 14, 2011, 12:47:40 AMCan you please tell me what the correct time is?